Opetushenkilökunta

Niina Uronen
Koulutuspäällikkö

+358 40 742 8470
niina.uronen@tanhuvaara.fi

Lotta Lepistö
Koulutussihteeri

+358 50 373 7239
lotta.lepisto@tanhuvaara.fi
___________________

Sami Huoman
Liikuntapalvelupäällikkö
Liikunnanopettaja
+358 44 770 8185
sami.huoman@tanhuvaara.fi

Sami Piisilä
Työhyvinvointipäällikkö
Liikunnanopettaja
+358 44 745 6443
sami.piisila@tanhuvaara.fi

Jarmo Hirvonen
Valmennuskeskuspäällikkö
+358 40 766 1782
jarmo.hirvonen@tanhuvaara.fi

Antti Lappalainen
Liikunnanopettaja
+358 40 080 5178
antti.lappalainen@tanhuvaara.fi

Toni Kotro
Liikunnanopettaja
+358 40 523 1150
toni.kotro@tanhuvaara.fi
Terveysliikunta

Jouni Korhonen (opintovapaalla 31.12.2019 saakka)
Sijainen/LAT-vastaava Ella Tanhuamäki
ella.tanhuamaki@tanhuvaara.fi

Arja Laine (opintovapaalla 31.7.2020 saakka)
Sijainen Maija Kapanen
maija.kapanen@tanhuvaara.fi

Pasi Rinkinen
Liikunnanopettaja
+358 50 524 7992
pasi.rinkinen@tanhuvaara.fi

Topi Tarhonen
Liikunnanohjaaja, luokanvalvoja
+358 50 347 5016
topi.tarhonen@tanhuvaara.fi