Opetushenkilöstö

Niina Uronen

Koulutuspäällikkö

+358407428470

niina.uronen@tanhuvaara.fi

 

Lotta Lepistö

Koulutussihteeri

+358503737239

lotta.lepisto@tanhuvaara.fi

 

Sami Huoman

Liikuntapalvelupäällikkö

Liikunnanopettaja

+358447708185

sami.huoman@tanhuvaara.fi

 

Sami Piisilä

Työhyvinvointipäällikkö

Liikunnanopettaja

+358447456443

sami.piisila@tanhuvaara.fi

Jarmo Hirvonen

Valmennuskeskuspäällikkö

+358407661782

jarmo.hirvonen@tanhuvaara.fi

 

Antti Lappalainen

Liikunnanopettaja

+358400805178

antti.lappalainen@tanhuvaara.fi

LPT21pk ryhmänohjaaja

 

Toni Kotro

Liikunnanopettaja

+358405231150

toni.kotro@tanhuvaara.fi

Terveysliikunta

LPT20pk ryhmänohjaaja

 

Jouni Korhonen

Liikunnanopettaja

+358447656421

jouni.korhonen@tanhuvaara.fi

LAT vastaava

 

Arja Laine

Liikunnanopettaja

+358505727348

arja.laine@tanhuvaara.fi

LPT21yo ryhmänohjaaja

 

Pasi Rinkinen

Liikunnanopettaja

+358505247992

pasi.rinkinen@tanhuvaara.fi

 

Topi Tarhonen

Liikunnanohjaaja, luokanvalvoja

+358503475016

topi.tarhonen@tanhuvaara.fi